Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

Ryan Lynch, Chairman
Pilot, Republic Airlines

Diane Hyatt, Vice Chairman
Director of Marketing, Old National Bank

Rob French, Treasurer
President First Construction Consulting


Board Members:

Al Erickson
Dow Chemical (Retired)

Mark Bryson
Senior Human Resource Business Partner at Republic Airways

Andy Mosier

Meredith Langhorst, M.D.
Spinal Diagnostics & Therapeutics, OrthoIndy

Bob Hill

Scott Enright
General Counsel, Emmis Corporation

David Bodle
Attorney, Hackman, Hulett LLP (Retired)